Elitis Projects

Residence Oud’naerde

MORE INFO
Close

Residence Oud’naerde

Oudenaardestraat 40 - 44, 8570 Vichte

An airy, open luxury apartment, beautifully lit by large windowpanes. Great care has been taken to use low-maintenance materials. Maximum energy savings due to strong insulation of floors, walls and frontage.

Residence Vue Verte

MORE INFO
Close

Residence Vue Verte

Rue de Sedent, 5100 Jambes

If you’re looking for a high quality of life in green surroundings, then VueVerte is for you! This unique, interesting location offers the advantages of green surroundings but also the convenience of the neighbouring centre of Namur. The apartments are impeccably finished and offer beautiful spaces, including magnificent terraces.

C.Lane

MORE INFO
Close

C.Lane

Klein Eiland, 1070 Anderlecht

C.Lane is located in a new residential project. It radiates calm and the pleasure of living by the waterside. The 93 apartments have private terraces with large windows. Studio flats and 1-, 2- and 3-bedroom apartments are available. Comfortable living close to the bustling city life of Brussels.

Ilôt Sacré

MORE INFO
Close

Ilôt Sacré

Ossekopgang, 1000 Brussel

A village in the historic heart of Brussels, offering prestigious dwellings inside this UNESCO-protected conservation area between the Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert and the Grand-Place. Studio flats, one- or two-bedroom apartments, terraces and a car park. Îlot sacré is city living at its best – peaceful, friendly and safe.

Residence Roobeekpark

MORE INFO
Close

Residence Roobeekpark

Eeckhoutstraat 13, 8850 Ardooie

Robeeckpark is a residential estate in the green heart of rural Ardooie. The comfortable 1-, 2- and 3-bedroom units are equipped with all modern conveniences and the terraces look out over an expanse of fields. A green environment, but close to shops, access roads and public transport. Roobeeckpark is a dream location for young and old alike!

Mundo Aguilòn

MORE INFO
Close

Mundo Aguilòn

Pulpi - Andalucia | Spanje

A PIECE OF PARADISE IN SPAIN

These stylish buildings have been constructed along the flank of a valley. Ideal location next to a golf course, on a mountainside with panoramic views out to sea.

Vue Verte

MORE INFO
Close

Vue Verte

Rue de Sedent, 5100 Jambes

VueVerte, voor wie op zoek is naar levenskwaliteit in een groene omgeving! De unieke en interessante locatie biedt de voordelen van een groene omgeving en profiteert tegelijk van het naburige gelegen centrum van Namen. De appartementen genieten van een nauwkeurige afwerking met mooie oppervlakten, inclusief prachtige terrassen.

Residence Parkzicht

MORE INFO
Close

Residence Parkzicht

Tweede Jagers te Paardstraat, 9220 Hamme

HAMME, AN OASIS OF GREENERY AND WATER

Hamme is a small borough in the Scheldeland area. Hamme has long been known as  “the oasis of greenery and water”, so it’s the ideal spot for anyone who wants to slow down in life.

The new Parkzicht project in Hamme combines good access with a wide range of quality apartments available. Hamme is easily reachable via major roads.

QStay

MORE INFO
Close

QStay

Quellinstraat 23, 2000 Antwerpen

TRENDY APARTMENT HOTEL IN ANTWERP WITH FIXED MONTHLY RETURNS

Qstay is an apartment hotel in a top Antwerp location, with everything close at hand. The central siting of this innovative apartment hotel makes it the ideal base for business and leisure.

CityKot

MORE INFO
Close

CityKot

Kroonlaan 456, 1050 Elsene

IN THE HEART OF THE STUDENT DISTRICT
Just a few steps away from the campuses of the ULB (Solbosch and La Plaine) and the VUB, a central location for students of the capital’s two biggest universities. Near to the neighbourhood of “Cimetière d’Ixelles”, the hot spot for student life.

M360°

MORE INFO
Close

M360°

Hundelgemsesteenweg346/348, 9820 Merelbeke

“M360° deserves its name. It certainly gives you an all-round living experience.” The ideal place to live, work and relax, M360° is a brand new, stylish apartment building in a truly exceptional location. Absolutely everything is close at hand. Rapid connections to all the area’s major roads and the centres of Gent and Merelbeke make this spot the ideal base for business and pleasure.

Ilôt Sacré

MORE INFO
Close

Ilôt Sacré

Impasse de la Tête de Boeuf, Bruxelles

A village in the historic heart of Brussels, offering prestigious dwellings inside this UNESCO-protected conservation area between the Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert and the Grand-Place. Studio flats, one- or two-bedroom apartments, terraces and a car park. Îlot sacré is city living at its best – peaceful, friendly and safe.

Central Gardens

MORE INFO
Close

Central Gardens

Weeshuisstraat & Obusstraat, 1070 Anderlecht

An advantageous investment that gives you both peace of mind and an attractive return.

IMMAC²

MORE INFO
Close

IMMAC²

Ooievaarstraat 21-49, 3300 Tienen

On the one hand, all due care is being taken when repurposing the magnificent historic buildings. On the other, new sustainable dwellings are being created for young and old alike. So Immac² is turning into a lively neighbourhood that brings different people together.

INWO

MORE INFO
Close

INWO

Christian de Duvedreef, 1200 Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe

Living at a stone’s throw from Brussels, in the green edge around the capital? INWO combines accessibility with a wide range of quality studios and apartments.

De ijsbeer

MORE INFO
Close

De ijsbeer

Ijsbeerlaan 3A, 9850 Nevele

Modern low-energy residences in a leafy area. Ideal for young families but also for older generations.

Au fil des Grands Prés

MORE INFO
Close

Au fil des Grands Prés

Rue de la Sucrerie, 7000 Mons

Au Fil des Grands Prés is part of the Grands Prés site, where Mons is looking forward to the future. Located just 1 kilometre from the Grand-Place, this neighbourhood is home to different building types, such as dwellings, shops, offices and hotels.

Cointe

MORE INFO
Close

Cointe

Avenue Constantin de Gerlache, 4000 Liège

Beautiful newly built apartments in the Liège region.

Waterview

MORE INFO
Close

Waterview

Vaartkom, 3000 Leuven

High-quality student accommodation in a lively, green part of Leuven. The Waterview Residence in the heart of the university town offers many advantages for students. This modern accommodation is within walking or cycling distance of the station, the city centre and Leuven’s many campuses. Many traders have also set up shop in this renovated, agreeable neighbourhood.

Watermolen

MORE INFO
Close

Watermolen

Nieuwstraat 107, 1620 Drogenbos

Live stylishly in green surroundings near the centre of Drogenbos. This new building project comprises 15 apartments (with 1 or 2 bedrooms), each with one or more terraces. Every apartment also has a parking space and a cellar.

Le Lorrain

MORE INFO
Close

Le Lorrain

Avenue de Longwy 331, 6700 Arlon

Het project ‘Le Lorrain’ is het resultaat van een langdurige studie rond de belangrijkste criteria voor de creatie van een nieuwe leefruimte. Een complexe afweging van technische, sociale en ecologische ingrepen.

Locations of the projects

Contact us

Mail
info@elitisrealestate.be
Mail
+32 (0)9 248 10 00
Mail
Rijvisschestraat 124
9052 Zwijnaarde

Projets Elitis

Résidence Oud’naerde

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Résidence Oud’naerde

Oudenaardestraat 40 - 44, 8570 Vichte

Appartement luxueux, spacieux et ouvert sur de larges fenêtres pour une belle luminosité. Une grande attention a été portée à l’utilisation de matériaux faciles à entretenir et à la performance énergique grâce à une isolation des sols / murs et des façades maximale.

Résidence Vue Verte

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Résidence Vue Verte

Rue de Sedent, 5100 Jambes

Vue Verte s’adresse à ceux et celles qui cherchent une véritable qualité de vie au sein d’un environnement verdoyant ! Sa situation unique et idéale présente les avantages d’un environnement verdoyant tout en profitant de centre de Namur tout proche. Les appartements jouissent d’une finition soignée avec de belles superficies, ainsi que d’agréables terrasses.

C.Lane

PLUS D'INFO
Close

C.Lane

Klein Eiland, 1070 Anderlecht

Situé le long des quais, C.Lane fait partie d’un nouveau projet résidentiel qui inspire la tranquillité et le plaisir de vivre. Les 93 appartements disposent de leur terrasse privative avec de grandes fenêtres. Il y a des studios, des appartements 1, 2 et 3 chambres, de quoi vivre confortablement à proximité de la trépidante de la ville de Bruxelles.

Ilôt Sacré

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Ilôt Sacré

Impasse de la Tête de Boeuf, Bruxelles

Un village dans le cœur historique de Bruxelles avec des logements de haut standing, au sein du perimetre de protection de l’Unesco, entre les Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert et la Grand-Place. Studios, appartements une et deux chambres, terrasses et parking. L’îlot sacré optimise la qualite de vivre en ville en vous offrant calme, convivialite et sécurité.

Résidence Robeekpark

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Résidence Robeekpark

Eeckhoutstraat 13, 8850 Ardooie

Robeeckpark est un domaine résidentiel situé au cœur de la campagne rurale d’Ardoye. Les confortables habitations de 1, 2 et 3 chambres tout confort possèdent des terrasses qui donnent sur les étendues de champs. Un cadre de verdure, à proximité des commerces, des voies d’accès et des transports en commun. Roobeekpark est un endroit de rêve pour petits et grands!

Mundo Aguilòn

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Mundo Aguilòn

Pulpi - Andalucia | Espagne

UN COIN DE PARADIS EN ESPAGNE

Ces bâtiments élégants sont construits à flanc de vallée. Une situation idéale sur un parcours de golf à flanc de montagne avec vue panoramique sur la mer.

Residentie Oud’naerde

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Residentie Oud’naerde

Oudenaardestraat 40 - 44, 8570 Vichte

Luchtige en open luxe appartement met een mooie lichtinval door de grote raampartijen. Er werd heel wat aandacht besteed in het gebruik van onderhoudsvriendelijke materialen, energetisch top door een sterk doorgedrven gebruik van vloer/wand en gevelisolatie.

Vue Verte

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Vue Verte

Rue de Sedent, 5100 Jambes

VueVerte, voor wie op zoek is naar levenskwaliteit in een groene omgeving! De unieke en interessante locatie biedt de voordelen van een groene omgeving en profiteert tegelijk van het naburige gelegen centrum van Namen. De appartementen genieten van een nauwkeurige afwerking met mooie oppervlakten, inclusief prachtige terrassen.

Résidence Robeekpark

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Résidence Robeekpark

Eeckhoutstraat 13, 8850 Ardooie

Robeeckpark est un domaine résidentiel situé au cœur de la campagne rurale d’Ardoye. Les confortables habitations de 1, 2 et 3 chambres tout confort possèdent des terrasses qui donnent sur les étendues de champs. Un cadre de verdure, à proximité des commerces, des voies d’accès et des transports en commun. Roobeekpark est un endroit de rêve pour petits et grands!

Résidence Parkzicht

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Résidence Parkzicht

Tweede Jagers te Paardstraat, 9220 Hamme

HAMME, OASIS DE VERDURE ET D’EAU

Hamme est une petite commune située dans le Pays de l’Escaut. Depuis des années, Hamme est surnommée «oasis de verdure et d’eau». L’endroit est idéal pour qui veut se détendre.

Le nouveau projet Parkzicht à Hamme combine accessibilité et large choix d’appartements de qualité. Grâce à ses importantes artères, Hamme est aisément accessible.

QStay

PLUS D'INFO
Close

QStay

Quellinstraat 23, 2000 Antwerpen

APPART’HOTEL TRENDY À ANVERS AVEC UN REVENU MENSUEL FIXE

Qstay est un appart’hôtel idéalement situé à Anvers avec tout à portée de main. La situation centrale de cet appart’hôtel innovant est idéale pour le travail et les loisirs.

CityKot

PLUS D'INFO
Close

CityKot

Avenue de la Couronne 456, 1050 Ixelles

AU CŒUR DU QUARTIER ÉTUDIANT

À quelques pas des campus de l’ULB (Solbosch et La Plaine) et de la VUB, la situation est centrale pour les étudiants des deux plus grandes universités de la capitale. À côté du cimetière d’Ixelles, haut lieu de la vie étudiante.

M360°

PLUS D'INFO
Close

M360°

Hundelgemsesteenweg346/348, 9820 Merelbeke

«M360 ° porte bien son nom. Vous y profitez d’une expérience de vie à 360°. » L’endroit idéal pour vivre, travailler et se détendre. M360 ° est un immeuble élégant totalement neuf qui jouit d’une situation parfaite. Tout se trouve à proximité. La liaison aisée avec les routes importantes alentour, ainsi qu’avec le centre de Gand et  de Merelbeke en fait l’endroit idéal pour le travail et les loisirs.

De Ceder

PLUS D'INFO
Close

De Ceder

Parijsestraat 34, 9800 Deinze

Hôtel de soins ‘De Ceder’

Ce complexe unique est situé dans la périphérie de Deinze, dans un paysage calme et verdoyant. Dans ce bâtiment entièrement rénové, 86 chambres de soins modernes et adaptées accueillent des personnes en convalescence et en quête de repos.

Ilôt Sacré

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Ilôt Sacré

Impasse de la Tête de Boeuf, Bruxelles

Un village dans le cœur historique de Bruxelles avec des logements de haut standing, au sein du perimetre de protection de l’Unesco, entre les Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert et la Grand-Place. Studios, appartements une et deux chambres, terrasses et parking. L’îlot sacré optimise la qualite de vivre en ville en vous offrant calme, convivialite et sécurité.

Central Gardens

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Central Gardens

Weeshuisstraat & Obusstraat, 1070 Anderlecht

Un investissement intéressant, qui non seulement vous rapporte de l’argent, mais qui fait également la différence pour notre société

IMMAC²

PLUS D'INFO
Close

IMMAC²

Ooievaarstraat 21-49, 3300 Tienen

Si, d’une part, la réaffectation des splendides édifices historiques avance avec la prudence
requise, de l’autre, de nouveaux logements durables pour jeunes et moins jeunes sont en train de voir le jour. Ce faisant, ImmacÇ est appelé à devenir un quartier bouillonnant et un creuset générationnel.

Close

INWO

Christian de Duvedreef, 1200 Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe

Vivre à deux pas de Bruxelles, dans un environnement verdoyant en périphérie de la capitale ? INWO est particulièrement accessible tout en offrant un large éventail de studios et d’appartements de qualité.

De ijsbeer

PLUS D'INFO
Close

De ijsbeer

Ijsbeerlaan 1-3-11, 9850 Nevele

Des résidences modernes et peu gourmandes en énergie dans un environnement verdoyant. Idéal pour les jeunes familles, mais également pour les générations plus âgées.

Au fil des Grands Prés

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Au fil des Grands Prés

Locatie: Rue de la Sucrerie – 7000 Mons

Au Fil des Grands Prés se situe sur le site des Grands Prés, où se dessine l’avenir de Mons. Ce quartier, situé à 1 kilomètre seulement de la Grand-Place, abrite des bâtiments à vocations diverses, comme des habitations, des commerces, des bureaux et des hôtels.

Cointe

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Cointe

Avenue Constantin de Gerlache – 4000 Liège

De magnifiques appartements neufs dans la région liégeoise.

Waterview

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Waterview

Vaartkom – 3000 Leuven

Des kots pour étudiants qualitatifs situés dans l’environnement urbain animé et verdoyant de Louvain. Au cœur de la ville estudiantine, la Résidence Waterview offre de nombreux avantages aux étudiants. Ces kots modernes sont à une distance accessible à pied ou à vélo de la gare, du centre-ville et des nombreux campus que compte la ville. En outre, cet agréable quartier entièrement rénové compte de très nombreux commerces.

Watermolen

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Watermolen

Nieuwstraat 107, 1620 Drogenbos

Un habitat élégant situé dans l’environnement verdoyant du centre de Drogenbos. Ce nouveau projet de construction compte 15 appartements (1 ou 2 chambres) avec terrasse(s). Chaque appartement jouit entre autres d’un emplacement de parking ainsi que d’une cave.

Le Lorrain

PLUS D'INFO
Close

Le Lorrain

Arlon

Le projet «Le Lorrain» est le fruit d’une longue réflexion sur l’ensemble des points importants lorsqu’il s’agit de créer un nouvel espace de vie. Une équation complexe qui demande d’apporter des réponses techniques, sociales et environnementales.

Où trouver nos projets

Contactez-nous

Mail
info@elitisrealestate.be
Mail
+32 (0)9 248 10 00
Mail
Rijvisschestraat 124
9052 Zwijnaarde